Você está em: Vereadores

Legislaturas anteriores




Agenor Gabriel

E-mail: agenorg@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Claudio Barbosa

E-mail: claudiob@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Cleomar Bonassa

E-mail: cleomar@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Darci Moschen

E-mail: moschen@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Dirceu Ribeiro de Candido

E-mail: dirceu@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Jocelino Fabris

E-mail: fabris@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Samuel Trento

E-mail: samuel@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Valdelirio Locatelli da Cruz

E-mail: valdelirioc@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Valdenir Antonio Frezza

E-mail: valdenirf@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

© 2018 - Desenvolvido por Lancer